New! Additional way to pay!

Posted: April 27, 2009 in Current Issue, How to get the zine, Past issues

I decided to add an additional possibility to pay for Wolverette Zine.
Since some of you get the zine regularly, I thought this would make sense.

So, ATTENZIONE:
If you ask nicely, I will give you my bank account info so that you can transfer the money directly on my bank account, which is undoubtedly less complicated than sending cash, for both parties.

BUT:
I have no interest in giving out my bank account infos to total strangers on the net. This only applies to people I know personally, from certain projects or whom I know via a message board/blog for a quite long time!!! If in doubt, just ask.

Comments
  1. […] …and other stuff. Din A 4 size, 32 pages. Prizes/Tradings as always: click here. Please also note the additional payment possibility. […]

Leave a Reply

